3 Oct 2015

Candidates who paid seat acceptance fee but did not join the institute may contact the respective admitting institutes for refund of fee.

IIT Bombay:  
IIT Kanpur:  
IIT Roorkee:

All other IITs and ISM: Registrar of the respective Institutes

(Note that IIT Bombay has already transferred the seat acceptance fee to respective IITs / ISM / NIT Patna.)